Time for the Freelance Life….Here we go

Posted: August 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

Just recently had the opportunity to make more of my time, so I had to jump at it.  I have ever expanding ideas of what I want to do in the Artworld, and working for myself has always been at the top of the Totem Pole.  I am excited, and if you or anyone that you know needs Apparel Design, Illustration, Logo Design or Caricature or Cartooning let me know and we’ll get it going.  Specifically for screen printing and custom clothing design hit me up as I have hook ups……And now some Apparel Design examples of the past few months.

FN Point

Leave a Reply

